Latest Products http://www.metatherm.co.in Latest Products 16-03-18 en-us http://www.metatherm.co.in Construction Machinery http://www.metatherm.co.in/construction-machinery.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premier Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Construction Machinery based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer our clients heavy and durable Construction Machinery that is acclaimed for it great strength and reliability. Gunite Machine http://www.metatherm.co.in/gunite-machine.htm Construction Machinery Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gunite Machine from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Gunite Machine comprises of components like twin chamber gun, twin water tank, sand blasting nozzle and Air Motor for its smooth and efficient running. Pan Mixer Machine http://www.metatherm.co.in/pan-mixer-machine.htm Construction Machinery Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MTF make Pedal Pan Mixer is a robust design, high performance horizontal pan mixer with overhead drive ideally suitable for fast efficient uniform and homogeneous mixing of refractory castable. The overhead drive ensures easy access to crown wheel and bevel pinion being well away form the mix to ensure long life and reliability. Industrial Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/industrial-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Furnace. We are engrossed in this business and efficiently offer huge variety of Industrial Furnaces such as Chamber Furnace, Silicon Carbide Furnace, Wire Annealing Furnace, Bell Furnace, Pit Furnace, Crucible Melting Furnace, Rotary Furnace, Solution Treatment Furnace, Salt Bath Furnace and many more. Bell Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/bell-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known brand in the domain of providing highly durable, efficient and cost effective Bell furnaces. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bell furnaces that ensure error free design, best quality, opulent conduction, trouble free operation, fine conduction and reliability. Crucible Melting Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/crucible-melting-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MTF Crucible melting and holding furnaces provides low fuel costs, superior fuel efficiency and precise temperature control for melting of aluminum, zinc, and other non-ferrous metals. Gas-fired melting furnaces are ideal for Al melting so as to avoid hydrogen pick up and achieve casting without blow hole. Solution Treatment Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/solution-treatment-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These are mainly used for Solution heat treatment of Al alloys with water quenching and precipitation hardening furnace. These furnaces are vertical pit type with lift and swing type top cover with air circulating fan to give high degree of temperature uniformity. Silicon Carbide Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/silicon-carbide-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture with the latest technology based in Silicon Carbide Furnace or High Temperature Furnace. We can provide the furnace with or without the transformer. We provide Thyristor with current limiting & current trip function. We provide SCR fuses for thyristor protection. Chamber Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/chamber-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Chamber Furnace. We have been catering to the requirements of the customers from all over the world by offering Chamber Furnace fabricated in the well-equipped production unit. Infra Red Electric Glass Kiln http://www.metatherm.co.in/infra-red-electric-glass-kiln.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the principal Glass Kiln manufacturers and exporters, originated in India. All kinds of electric glass kiln are easily available with us and they all are widely used in Bending, Slumping & Fusion. Our electric glass kiln work impeccable with the minimum consumption of electric power. Wire Annealing Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/wire-annealing-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Wire Annealing Furnaces are mainly used for inline strand annealing of wires. 32 or more numbers of wires can be fed at high speed through specially made hole bricks. Industrial Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/industrial-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Oven. We have been catering to the requirements of the customers by offering high grade and durable Industrial Oven at the market-leading prices. Conveyor Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/conveyor-oven.htm Industrial Oven Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Conveyor Oven for continuous output. This Conveyorised Infra Red Heating Oven was specially designed for Bonding of Brake Shoe having 54 kW rating for a heating up. Trolley Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/trolley-oven.htm Industrial Oven Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Therm Furnace is a well-known Trolley Oven manufacturer in India. We have a team of trained technocrats which has abundant experience in dealing with Industrial Ovens for Drying, Baking, Curing, etc. Oil Storage Tank http://www.metatherm.co.in/oil-storage-tank.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent industrial Oil Storage Tank exporters. We offer oil storage tank which is renowned for its durability. In addition to this, we also offer fuel oil storage tank which has high level of strength. We offer fuel oil storage tank at the most acceptable price. Brick Cutting Machine http://www.metatherm.co.in/brick-cutting-machine.htm Construction Machinery Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brick Cutting Machine from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Brick Cutting Machine can be used for cutting different variants of bricks like refractory brick, furnace brick, ceramic or mosaic tiles, etc. Pit Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/pit-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pit Furnace. We deal in highly durable and efficient Pit Furnace that is fabricated in state-of-the-art production unit. We source the raw components from leading vendors in the industry thus ensuring durability and reliability. Rotary Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/rotary-furnace.htm Industrial Furnace Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Rotary Furnace. We have been catering to the requirements of the customers by offering comprehensive range of Rotary Furnace at the most competitive prices. Industrial Control Panel http://www.metatherm.co.in/industrial-control-panel.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professionally managed organization which is wholeheartedly engaged in the exporting of different types of industrial control panel. Our electric control panel is considered as the picture-perfect example of modern engineering because it works impeccable with the least consumption of electric power. Tray Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/tray-oven.htm Industrial Oven Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Tray Oven. We have been catering to the requirements of various industries by offering highly efficient and durable Tray Oven; available at the most competitive prices. Rotary Drive Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/rotary-drive-oven.htm Industrial Oven Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Electric Oven was manufactured for baking/ curing of Cast Resin. The oven is designed for a max Rotor size of 2 dia x 2.5 L and meter and weighing max of 8MT. Fabrications http://www.metatherm.co.in/fabrications.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop-shop from where each one of you can browse wide gamut of stainless steel fabrication. In addition to this, Meta Therm Furnace Pvt. Ltd. is specialized in the manufacturing of metal fabrication. Chimney http://www.metatherm.co.in/chimney.htm Fabrications Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the most tried and true deal for the M.S. chimney wholesale then Meta Therm Furnace Pvt. Ltd. is enumerated on the top rank. We are specialized in the manufacturing of industrial chimney which produces least poisonous smoke. SS Fabrication http://www.metatherm.co.in/ss-fabrication.htm Fabrications Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you keenly looking for the most trustworthy deal for the SS fabrication wholesale? If your answer is yes, you are at right place. We are one of the renowned stainless fabrication manufacturers, located in India. Spare Parts http://www.metatherm.co.in/spare-parts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blower : We manufacture a wide range of centrifugal fans to suit number of industrial applications. Centrifugal Blowers are well engineered and having high efficiency incorporating all the latest technologies. Baking Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/baking-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the most reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Baking Oven. We have been catering to various Food industries and hotels. We are capable of providing wide spectrum of customized baking ovens that are fabricated by the industrious team members. Curing Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/curing-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, exporting and supplying the highly durable, efficient Curing Oven; we are listed among the most reliable companies in the industry. With our rich industry experience, we are capable of bringing forth the quality assured Curing Oven at the most affordable prices. Drying Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/drying-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Drying Ovens. We are renowned name in this domain owing to our 100% tested and certified Drying Oven that we offer at the most competitive prices. Fuel Fired Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/fuel-fired-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable and genuine Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fuel Fired Oven. We have gained expertise in this domain and we are capable of coming up with Ovens that are manufactured using cutting edge technology. Paint Curing Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/paint-curing-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Paint Curing Oven. We are recognized globally for the excellent quality, durable and cost effective Paint Curing Oven. We deal in Paint Curing Oven that is used in various industries. Powder Coating Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/powder-coating-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Powder Coating Oven. We have established as one of the most reliable and genuine names in the market offering quality assured Powder Coating Oven. Tunnel Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/tunnel-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tunnel Oven; we offer the most reliable and certified Ovens. We have rich industry experience that we have used to bring forth the quality assured and tested Tunnel Oven for different types of processing; manufactured under the watchful supervision of experts. Hot Air Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Hot Air Oven; we are one of the most preferred names in this domain. We have excellent infrastructure facilities; well equipped with latest techniques and methods. Preheating Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/preheating-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Preheating Oven. We deal in Preheating Oven that is in great demand among the industry professionals; they make use of Ovens for various application. Electrode Welding Oven http://www.metatherm.co.in/electrode-welding-oven.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the most certified Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electrode Welding Oven. We deal in Electrode Welding Oven that is stringently manufacture under the supervision of experts and thus ensuring the reliability and high performance. Salt Bath Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/salt-bath-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Salt Bath Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Salt Bath Furnace designed by us is made from quality materials which ensure smooth operation and high efficiency. Corrosion resistant and durable, our Salt Bath Furnace is popular all over the world. Bogie Hearth Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/bogie-hearth-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premier Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bogie Hearth Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Used for continuous heating of large parts, over Bogie Hearth Furnace can easily fire up to 1200 deg C. Continuous Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/continuous-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Continuous Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. To address the divisive needs of our customers, we provide a range of Continuous Furnace with varied specifications for use in different industries. Cracking Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/cracking-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cracking Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Oil Fired Cracking Furnace is installed with Steam Super Heater for heating of used oil to a temperature of about 445 deg C. Fuel Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/fuel-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fuel Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. To cater to the divisive needs of our customers, we offer an assortment of Fuel Furnaces like: oil fired furnace, dual fuel furnace and gas fired furnace. Hardening Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/hardening-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hardening Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Hardening Furnace is fabricated using quality materials and under strict quality monitoring to ensure creation of a durable product. Tempering Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/tempering-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tempering Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Tempering Furnace provided by us is effective in reducing stress and lowering hardness of steel to meet certain mechanical specifications. Aluminum Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/aluminum-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Aluminum Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Aluminum Furnace is widely applauded because of their good mechanical properties and quickly reaching the specific temperature set by the operator. Crucible Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/crucible-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Crucible Furnace from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our clients have the options to choose from a wide range of Crucible Furnace like copper melting furnace, brass melting furnace and Aluminum melting & Holding furnace. Holding Furnace http://www.metatherm.co.in/holding-furnace.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Holding Furnace based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Holding Furnace is in high demand in the aluminum industry for its operation on foundry cast house and recycling methods. Salt Bath Furnace Transformer http://www.metatherm.co.in/salt-bath-furnace-transformer.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Salt Bath Furnace Transformer from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Salt Bath Furnace Transformer finds various applications in different industries, mainly for the purpose of heating.